Legislators Hall of Fame

Pro15 service areaEach year at their Fall Membership Meeting Progressive 15 will induct into their Hall of Fame former legislators that they feel have been outstanding in their work, support and advocacy for the Northeastern part of the State of Colorado. Potential inductees are nominated by the membership and decided on by the Board of Directors of Progressive 15.

Click on pictures for their bios

2015 Inductees

Greg Brophy Bill Webster Joe Rice

2008 Inductees

Tom Norton Wayne Allard Marilyn Musgrave
Andrew Romanoff

2007 Inductees

Lowell Sonnenberg John Hamlin Roland Dean “Bud” Moellenberg

2006 Inductees

Don Ament Carl “Bev” Bledsoe William Bledsoe
Dr. Richard Bond Hank Brown Robert “Bob” Eisenach
Mark Hillman Diane Hoppe Bob Schaffer
Brad Young